Personal

Licensierad revisorLicensierad revisor

Rikard Johelid

Auktoriserad revisor
Licensierad revisor för finansiella bolag
rikard@revgr.se
033-23 30 75
Licensierad revisorLicensierad revisor

Kalle Wrane

Auktoriserad revisor
Licensierad revisor för finansiella bolag​​​​​​​
kalle@revgr.se
033-23 30 76

Anders Winther

Godkänd revisor
anders@revgr.se
033-23 30 73

Robert Johnsson

Revisorsassistent
robert@revgr.se
​​​​​​​
​​​033-23 30 78

Sten-Åke Lundevall

Revisorsassistent
sten-ake@revgr.se
033-23 30 77

Fredrik Nordin

Revisorsassistent
fredrik@revgr.se
033-23 30 79

Felicia Larsson

Revisorsassistent
felicia@revgr.se
033-16 30 81

Ulf Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
ulf@revgr.se
033-23 30 74

Sofia Lindgårde

Redovisningskonsult
sofia@revgr.se
033-23 30 72

Linnea Kandevik

Redovisningskonsult
linnea@revgr.se
033-16 30 80

Jasmina Blekic (Föräldraledig)

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
jasmina@revgr.se
033-23 30 71

Susanne Öhrström Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
susanne@trekonsulter.se
032-54 71 95