Personal

Licensierad revisorLicensierad revisor

Rikard Johelid

Auktoriserad revisor
rikard@revgr.se
033-23 30 75
Licensierad revisorLicensierad revisor

Kalle Wrane

Auktoriserad revisor
kalle@revgr.se
033-23 30 76

Anders Winther

Godkänd revisor
anders@revgr.se
033-23 30 73

Robert Johnsson

Revisorsassistent
robert@revgr.se
​​​​​​​
​​​033-23 30 78

Sten-Åke Lundevall

Revisorsassistent
sten-ake@revgr.se
033-23 30 77

Jasmina Blekic

Redovisningskonsult
jasmina@revgr.se
033-23 30 71

Ulf Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
ulf@revgr.se
033-23 30 74

Susanne Öhrström Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
susanne@trekonsulter.se
032-54 71 95

Sofia Lindgårde

Redovisningskonsult
sofia@revgr.se
033-23 30 72

Mattias Rask

Inhyrd konsult  
mattias@raskkonsult.se
072-016 91 41