Personal

Licensierad revisorLicensierad revisor

Rikard Johelid

Auktoriserad revisor
Licensierad revisor för finansiella bolag
rikard@revgr.se
033-23 30 75
Licensierad revisorLicensierad revisor

Kalle Wrane

Auktoriserad revisor
Licensierad revisor för finansiella bolag​​​​​​​
kalle@revgr.se
033-23 30 76

Anders Winther

Godkänd revisor
anders@revgr.se
033-23 30 73

Robert Johnsson

Revisorsassistent
robert@revgr.se
​​​​​​​
​​​033-23 30 78

Sten-Åke Lundevall

Revisorsassistent
sten-ake@revgr.se
033-23 30 77

Fredrik Nordin

Revisorsassistent
fredrik@revgr.se
033-23 30 79

Filip Johansson

Revisorsassistent
Filip@revgr.se
033-16 30 80

Powell Wallared
Revisorsassistent

Powell@revgr.se
033-16 30 82

Jasmina Blekic 

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
jasmina@revgr.se
033-23 30 71

Sofia Lindgårde

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
sofia@revgr.se
033-23 30 72

Ulf Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
ulf@revgr.se
033-23 30 74

Oleksandra Susulovska 

Redovisningskonsult
Oleksandra@revgr.se
033-16 30 81